

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

18-883

Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Ira J. Rosenthal, Chief Information Officer/Registrar of Voters, upon his retirement from the Solano County Department of Information Technology with 16 years of public service, including 15 years of dedicated service to Solano County

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2018-240

Solano County Page 1