

## Solano County

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, January 8, 2019		8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
2 <u>19-43</u>		Administering the Oath of Office for new term of office of Solano County elected officials and introductions: Solano County Superior Court of California, Solano County Presiding Judge John B. Ellis:	
		Jim Spering, Supervisor, District 3 John Vasquez, Supervisor, District 4 Marc Tonnesen, Assessor/Recorder Phyllis Taynton, Auditor/Controller Krishna Abrams, District Attorney Tom Ferrara, Sheriff/Coroner Charles Lomeli, Treasurer/Tax Collector/Cour	nty Clerk
		Solano County Superior Court of California Presiding Judge John B. Ellis administered the Oath of Office to James P. Spering, Board of Supervisors, District 3; John M. Vasquez, Board of Supervisors, District 4; Marc Tonnesen, Assessor/Recorder; Phyllis Taynton, Auditor/Controller; Krishna Abrams, District Attorney; Tom Ferrara, Sheriff/Coroner and Charles Lomeli, Treasurer/Tax Collector/County Clerk.	