

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
 8:30 AM
 Board of Supervisors Chambers

11

19-40

Consider the following:

- A. Nomination and election of Chair
- B. Nomination and election of Vice-Chair
- C. Nomination and election of Chair Pro Tem
- D. Seating selection at the dais
- E. Presentation to outgoing Chair
- F. Remarks by Supervisors

On motion of Supervisor Thomson, seconded by Supervisor Brown, the Board elected Supervisor Hannigan as Chair, Supervisor Brown as Vice-Chair and Supervisor Vasquez as Chair Pro Tem. Supervisor Hannigan and Supervisor Spering voted no. So ordered by 3-2 vote.