

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, January 8, 2019				8:30 AM			Board of Supervisors Chambers				
8	<u>18-903</u>			•		recognizing					

National Eligibility Workers Appreciation Month, honoring Solano County's eligibility workers (Supervisor Thomson) On motion of Supervisor Thomson, seconded by Supervisor Hannigan, the

Board adopted and presented Resolution No. 2019-3 recognizing the month of January 2019 as National Eligibility Workers Appreciation Month, honoring Solano County's eligibility workers. So ordered by 5-0 vote.

Enactment No: Resolution 2019-3