

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, February 5, 2019			8:30 AM				Board of Supervisors Chambers					
6	<u>19-98</u>	Accept	the	Solano	County	Treasurer's	Quarterly	Report	for	the	period	of

Accept the Solano County Treasurer's Quarterly Report for the period of October 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018

Accepted