

## Solano County

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, February 5, 2019	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

8

19-54

Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Arvis Seale, Office Assistant III, upon her retirement from the Department of Health and Social Services, Employment and Eligibility Division, with over 35 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2019-28