

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4), Chair (707) 784-6129 Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1), Vice-Chair (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2) (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, J	anuary 8, 2019	8:30 AM							Board of Supervisors Chambers					
21	<u>19-39</u>	Consider	adopting	а	resolution	to	appoint	four	of	the	following	five	nominees	

Consider adopting a resolution to appoint four of the following five nominees to fill four expired terms as Directors of the Solano Resource Conservation District with terms to expire November 25, 2022: Darrell Hill, John Knowles, Glenda Riddle, Terry Riddle and Kathleen Stutz

On a substitute motion of Supervisor Spering, seconded by Supervisor Thomson, the Board adopted Resolution No. 2019-12 appointing Terry Riddle, Darrell Hill, John Knowles and Kathleen Stutz to fill four expired terms as Directors of the Solano Resource Conservation District with terms to expire November 25, 2022. Supervisor Vasquez voted no. So ordered by 4-1 vote. (see Resolution Book)

Enactment No: Resolution 2019-12