

12

19-229

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, March 26, 2019	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

Approve the FY2018/19 Property Tax Administration Fee to recover the cost to administer property taxes from cities and local agencies in accordance with the Revenue and Taxation Code Section 95.3(f)

Approved