

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, March 26, 2019	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

22 <u>19-224</u> Approve the submission of an application for the Youth Reinvestment Grant Program (YRG) through the Board of State and Community Corrections (BSCC) in the amount of \$100,000; and Designate the Solano County Probation Department as the Lead Public Agency to serve as the coordinator for local grant activities

Approved