

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, March 26, 2019		8:30 AM					Board of Supervisors Chambers					
23	<u>19-210</u>	••		appointment								nership

Against Violence (SPAV), representing District 4, 101 а lenn ιΟ expire December 31, 2021

Approved