

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, April 2, 2019		9:00 AM		Board of Supervisors Chambers	
10	19-249	Approve the reappointment of H	I. Lee Tedder to th	e Vacaville-Elmira C	emetery

19-249 Approve the reappointment of H. Lee Tedder to the Vacaville-Elmira Cemetery District Board of Trustees, representing District 5, for a term to expire on January 2, 2023

Approved