Members	Member Appointment/Category	Date Appointed
Rochelle Sherlock, Chair	Solano County Office of Education	10/12/2018
Laura Petty, Vice-Chair	District 5 Representative	9/11/2018
Olivia Ruiz, Treasurer	District 1 Representative	
Ana Petero, Secretary	District 2 Representative	8/10/2018
VACANT	District 3 Representative	TBD
Jennifer Hamilton	District 4 Representative	9/11/2018
Gayle Vaughan	City of Benicia	10/16/2018
Mary Lou Batchelor	City of Dixon	10/16/2018
Dr. Cornelia Gibson	City of Fairfield	12/4/2018
Kay Kelley	City of Rio Vista	8/22/2018
Tiffani Thomas	City of Suisun	12/4/2018
Judi Ruggiero-Ferrara	City of Vacaville	12/6/2018
Elease Cheek	City of Vallejo	10/9/2018
Akon Walker	Member at Large - Adult	11/15/2018
Doriss Panduro	Member at Large - Adult	11/15/2018
Sakina Ali	Member at Large - Youth	11/15/2018
Kaitlyn Dutton	Member at Large - Youth	11/15/2018

Members of the Solano Commission for Women and Girls – 2019