Napa/Solano Area Agency on Aging

Oversight Board Members

Member	Term	Alternate Member	Term
Supervisor Monica Brown, Solano County Board of Supervisors	4 year term, Expires 11/2022	Chairwoman Erin Hannigan, Solano County Board of Supervisors	4 year term, Expires 11/2022
Supervisor Brad Wagenknecht, Napa County Board of Supervisors	4 year term, Expires 11/2022	Chairman Ryan Gregory, Napa County Board of Supervisors	4 year term, Expires 11/2022
Councilwoman Liz Alessio, Napa City Council	4 year term, Expires 12/2022	Councilman David Oro, Napa City Council	4 year term, Expires 12/2022
Mayor Elizabeth Patterson, Benicia City Council	4 year term, Expires 11/2022	Mayor Bob Sampayan, Vallejo City Council	4 year term, Expires 11/2022
Heather Stanton, Napa Community Member, 60+	6 year term, Expires 12/2024	TBD	6 year term
Steve Sillen, Solano Community Member, 60+	6 year term, Expires 12/2024	Delphine Metcalf-Foster, Solano Community Member, 60+	6 year term, Expires 12/2024
Xavia Hendriksz, Napa Member At Large	6 year term, Expires 12/2024	TBD	6 year term
Wallace Pearce, Solano Member At Large	6 year term, Expires 12/2024	Beatryce Clark, Solano Member At Large	6 year term, Expires 12/2024