

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

8 <u>19-271</u>

Approve the reappointments of Ted Seifert and Tony Robben to the Dixon Fire Protection District Board of Directors, representing District 4, to a 4 year term to expire March 1, 2023

Approved

Solano County Page 1