

## **Solano County**

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

## Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

8:30 AM

**Board of Supervisors Chambers** 

9 <u>19-272</u>

Approve the reappointment of Kay Cayler to the Solano County Planning Commission, representing District 4, for a 4 year term to expire January 31, 2023

**Approved** 

Solano County Page 1