

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 6, 2019	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

9 19-582

Approve the reappointment of Tom Monk to the Dixon Fire Protection District Board of Directors, representing District 4, for a term to expire March 1, 2020

Approved