

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

13 19-596

Approve the appointment of Lee D. Vierling for a term to expire on April 15, 2024, and the reappointments of Avery Greene, for a term to expire on April 15, 2022 and Warren Sheldon, for a term to expire on April 15, 2023, to the Suisun Fire Protection District, representing District 3

Approved

Solano County Page 1