

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

- Tuesday, September 24, 2019 				8:30 AM				Board of Supervisors Chambers			
20	19-732	Approve	the	reappointment	of	Lisa	Howard	to	the	Agriculture	Advisory

<u>19-732</u> Approve the reappointment of Lisa Howard to the Agriculture Advisory Committee, representing District 3, for a term to expire on January 1, 2022

Approved