

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

| Tuesday, September 24, 20198:30 A | A Board of Supervisors Chambers |
|-----------------------------------|---------------------------------|
|-----------------------------------|---------------------------------|

4 <u>19-741</u> Adopt and present a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Matthew Geisert, Hazardous Materials Specialist Supervisor, upon his retirement from the Department of Resource Management with 31 years of public service, including 18 years of dedicated service to Solano County (Chairwoman Hannigan)

Attachments: A - Resolution

On motion of Chairwoman Hannigan, seconded by Supervisor Spering, the Board adopted and presented Resolution No. 2019 - 184 honoring Matthew Geisert, Hazardous Materials Specialist Supervisor, upon his retirement from the Department of Resource Management with 31 years of public service, including 18 years of dedicated service to Solano County. So ordered by 5-0 vote. (see Resolution Book)

Enactment No: Resolution 2019-184