

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

9:00 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

10 19-756

Approve a plaque of appreciation honoring Karen Avery, Senior Planner, upon her retirement from the Department of Resource Management with over 13 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Approved

Solano County Page 1