

14

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

| Tuesday, November 5, 2019 | 8:30 AM | Board of Supervisors Chambers |
|---------------------------|---------|-------------------------------|
|                           |         |                               |

<u>19-863</u> Approve the appointment of Supervisor Hannigan as the primary member and Supervisor Brown as the alternate member to the California State Association of Counties Board of Directors from December 3-6, 2019

Approved