

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

3 19-872

Adopt and present a resolution of appreciation honoring Jeff Jewell upon his retirement for his distinguished service to the citizens and veterans in Solano County (Supervisors Thomson and Vasquez)

Attachments: A - Resolution

On motion of Supervisor Thomson, seconded by Supervisor Vasquez, the Board adopted and presented Resolution No. 2019-261 honoring Jeff Jewell upon his retirement for his distinguished service to the citizens and veterans in Solano County. So ordered by 5-0 vote. (See Resolution Book)

Enactment No: Resolution 2019 - 261

Solano County Page 1