

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 10, 2019	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

45 <u>19-923</u> Approve the appointments of Dennis DeDomenico and Larry Newhall as Trustees of Reclamation District No. 2141 for terms to expire at noon on December 3, 2021; and Approve the appointments of John Delucchi, John Paulsen, and David Steiner as Trustees of Reclamation District No. 2141 for terms to expire at noon on December 1, 2023

Attachments: <u>A - Correspondence from Reclamation District No. 2141</u>

Approved