

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

20 19-925

Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Nancy J. Wilson, Deputy Director of Library Services, upon her retirement from the Department of Library Services with over 25 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: A - Resolution

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2019 - 268

Solano County Page 1