

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

17 19-960

Approve a plaque of appreciation honoring Willette Lee, Election Coordinator, upon her retirement from the Solano County Registrar of Voters with over 10 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Approved

Solano County Page 1