

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, December 10, 20198:3	30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
-------------------------------	-------	-------------------------------

16 <u>19-961</u> Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Daniel Tolvtvar, Information Technology Manager, upon his retirement from the Solano County Department of Information Technology with over 21 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: <u>A - Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution 2019 - 266