

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

15 19-1000

Consider the following:

- A. Nomination and election of Chair
- B. Nomination and election of Vice-Chair
- C. Nomination and election of Chair Pro Tem
- D. Seating selection at the dais
- E. Presentation to outgoing Chair
- F. Remarks by Supervisors

On motion of Supervisor Spering, seconded by Supervisor Thomson, the Board elected Supervisor Hannigan as the Chair for 2020. So ordered by 5-0 vote.

On motion of Supervisor Brown, seconded by Supervisor Spering, the Board elected Supervisor Brown as the Vice-Chair for 2020. So ordered by 5-0 vote.

On motion of Supervisor Thomson, seconded by Supervisor Brown, the Board elected Supervisor Vasquez as the Chair Pro Tem for 2020. So ordered by 5-0 vote.

Solano County Page 1