

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, January 7, 20208:30 AMBoard of Supervisors Chambers

9 <u>19-1005</u> Adopt a resolution amending the List of Numbers and Classifications of Positions to delete a 1.0 Full Time Equivalent Deputy Compliance & Quality Assurance Manager and to add a 1.0 FTE Compliance and Quality Assurance Analyst

Attachments: <u>A - Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-5