

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

16 19-1001

Consider Board of Supervisors' appointments to various boards, commissions and committees for 2020

<u>Attachments:</u> A - 2020 Requested Appointments

B - 2019 Appointment List

C - Summary of Committees and 2019 Appointments

Minute Order

On motion of Supervisor Spering, seconded by Supervisor Vasquez, the Board approved the appointment of Supervisor Brown as the primary to the Solano Land Trust and Donald Tipton, unincorporated Vallejo, as the alternate to the Vallejo Flood & Wastewater District. All other appointments remained unchanged. So ordered by 5-0 vote.

Solano County Page 1