

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, January 28, 2020	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

17 <u>20-75</u>

Approve a plaque of appreciation honoring Jewel Hailey, Election Coordinator, upon her retirement from the Solano County Registrar of Voters with over 16 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Approved