

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

9 20-79

Authorize the County's contribution of \$3,000 from the General Fund contribution allocated to District 4, to benefit the Vacaville Heritage Council (\$1,000), the Pena Adobe Historical Society (\$1,000) and to the Sacramento Valley National Cemetery Honor Guard (\$1,000)

Approved

Solano County Page 1