

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

12 20-85

Adopt a resolution approving a successor collective bargaining agreement between Solano County and Unit 11 - Psychiatrists, Physicians and Dentists represented by Union of American Physicians and Dentists (UAPD)

<u>Attachments:</u> <u>A - Resolution</u>

B - Unit 11 MOU

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-18

Solano County Page 1