

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

9:00 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

9 20-118

Approve the appointment of Hassan Sabbagh as a member-at-large to the Solano Partnership Against Violence (SPAV) Advisory Board for a 2-year term to expire on February 11, 2022; Approve the appointment of Karenda Stinnett as a member-at-large to the SPAV Advisory Board for a 3-year term to expire on February 11, 2023; and Approve the reappointment of Cynthia Williams as a member-at-large to the SPAV Advisory Board for a 3-year term to expire on February 11, 2023

Approved

Solano County Page 1