

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, February 11, 2020				9:00 AM				Board of Supervisors Chambers					
8	20-121	Approve	the	reappointment	of	Brian	Т.	Chikowski	to	serve	as	а	regular

Approve the reappointment of Brian T. Chikowski to serve as a regular member to the Solano County Assessment Appeals Board for a term to expire on September 5, 2022

Approved