

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, February 11, 2020				9:00 AM			Board of Supervisors Chambers			
2	20-93	Authorize	the	County's	contribution	of	\$255 from	the	General	Fund

2 <u>20-93</u> Authorize the County's contribution of \$255 from the General Fund contribution allocated to District 5 to benefit Will C. Wood Choir Boosters

Approved