

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, February 25, 2020				9:00 AM				Board of Supervisors Chambers					
15	20-123	Approve	the	appointment	of	Ernest	Van	Sant	to	the	Dixon	Fire	Protection

<u>20-123</u> Approve the appointment of Ernest Van Sant to the Dixon Fire Protection District Board of Directors, representing District 5, to a 4 year term to expire March 1, 2024

Approved