

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, April 28, 2020				9:00 AM				Board of Supervisors Chambers			
18	20-300	Approve	а	plaque	of	appreciation	honoring	Maria	I.	McGrane,	Legal

Approve a plaque of appreciation honoring Maria I. McGrane, Legal Procedures Clerk, upon her retirement from the Solano County Probation Department with 14 years of dedicated public service

Approved