

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

9:00 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

19 20-301

Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Yolanda D. Garrett, Legal Procedures Clerk, upon her retirement from the Solano County Probation Department with over 21 years of dedicated public service

Attachments:

A - Resolution

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-63

Solano County Page 1