

## **Solano County**

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday,		9:00 AM					I	Board of Supervisors Chambers				
28	20-312	Approve	the	reappointment	of	Dorothy	Schenk	to	the	Solano	County	Library

Approve the reappointment of Dorothy Schenk to the Solano County Library Advisory Council, representing District 3, for a term to expire September 30, 2023

Approved