

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, July 28, 2020	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

3 20-530

Adopt and present a resolution celebrating the 30th Anniversary of the Americans with Disabilities Act (Supervisor Spering)

Attachments: <u>A - Resolution</u>

On motion of Chairwoman Hannigan, seconded by Supervisor Brown, the Board adopted and presented Resolution No. 2020 - 138 celebrating the 30th Anniversary of the Americans with Disabilities Act. So ordered by 5-0 vote. (see Resolution Book)

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-138