

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, July 28, 20208:30 AMBoard of Supervisors Chambers

15 20-524 Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Joanne Gonsolin, Appeals Specialist, upon her retirement from the Health and Social Services Department, Special Investigations Bureau, with over 20 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: <u>A - Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-142