

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

22 20-507

Approve the appointment of Christy Timko as a member-at-large to the Solano Partnership Against Violence (SPAV) Advisory Board for a term to expire on July 27, 2022

Approved

Solano County Page 1