

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

8:30 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

23 20-508

Approve the reappointments of Paul Castro, Mark DeWeerdt, Mario Giuliani, Rosa Phillips, and Kathleen Skirpstunas to the Workforce Development Board of Solano County for the term of July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2024

Approved

Solano County Page 1