

24

20-543

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, July 28, 2020	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

Receive a verbal update from Dr. Bela Matyas, Public Health Officer, and Don Ryan, Emergency Services Manager, regarding the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) and provide any necessary direction

Received