

Solano County

675 Texas Street Fairfield, California 94533 www.solanocounty.com

Meeting Minutes - Action Only Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

9:00 AM

Board of Supervisors Chambers

7 20-513

Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Senior Legal Procedures Clerk Sandra Jones upon her retirement from the Sheriff's Office with over 32 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: A - Resolution

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-155

Solano County Page 1