

13

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, August 11, 2020	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

20-568 Receive a verbal update from Dr. Bela Matyas, Public Health Officer, Terry Schmidtbauer, Interim Director of Resource Management and Daniel Del Monte, Principal Management Analyst regarding the coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic emergency response efforts

Received