

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday,	August 11, 2020	9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Chambers
14	<u>20-585</u>	Receive a verbal update from Don Ryan, Emergency Services Manager,

Receive a verbal update from Don Ryan, Emergency Services Manager, regarding Public Safety Power Shutoff (PSPS) and fire prevention and response efforts

Received