

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, October 6, 2020			8:30 AM		Board of Supervisors Chambers				
7	20-685	Accept	the	Treasurer-Tax	Collector-County	Clerk's	selection	of	Wanda

20-685 Accept the Treasurer-Tax Collector-County Clerk's selection of Wanda Wheeler for the "Employee of Month" parking program for October 2020

Accepted