

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, October 6, 2020	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
--------------------------	---------	-------------------------------

10 <u>20-660</u> Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Carol Cain, Information Technology Manager, upon her retirement from the Department of Information Technology, with over 20 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: <u>A - Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-185