

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, October 6, 2020	8:30 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

17 <u>20-659</u> Approve the reappointment of Viola Lujan and appointment of Abhishek Dosi to the Partnership HealthPlan of California Commission for terms to expire on December 31, 2024

<u>Attachments:</u> <u>A - PHC Commission</u>

Approved